thekampaign

Uncensored Commentary on Anything & Everything.

Fall Beer Review #1

Image

I am fucking hammered. I’m literally writing this 8 beers deep into ‘DogFish Head Punkin Ale‘. I planned on doing a review for this, like a legit ‘ how it tastes’ review but that didn’t happen. Instead, I took 2 (4) packs out to my truck to get away from everyone and started pounding. I took my iphone out there as well to listen to nfl.com fantasy football live so I could get some sort of leg up on the competition this week. Yea sure the beer is fucking great. Tastes like Pumpkin. Anyway Speaking of which, I plan on doing this more often. It’s a great time. Just a man and his thoughts drinking alone on the tailgate of his truck, just like you picture some Joe Dirt motherfucker in the deep South, with his leftover welfare money he used to buy the beer. Awesome. God damn, what is the alcohol percentage on this bitch? Like fucking 20%. So far this beer has absolutely done what I asked it to do, which was : A. Taste like pumpkin. B. Be Refreshing C. Get me drunk… I give this an A-. Not an  A+ because the beer only comes in 4 packs. Gay as hell. Pissin’ me off. – Brandon.

P.S. It’ll Get Ya Drunnnk

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment